2019-2020 SMS PTA Board

Email: smsptavolunteer@yahoo.com

Position	Name
President	Meredith Roswell
1st VP Awards	Heather Leach
2nd VP Membership	Michelle Meehan
3rd VP Programs	Jill Richards
4th VP Spirit Wear	Adrien Pekurney
5th VP Hospitality	Lisa McIlvain
Secretary	Courtney lordanescu
Treasurer	April Fetters
Parliamentarian	Staci Pope
Activity Night	Megan Smith
Arts in Ed	Kelly Brannen
Character/ Spiritual	Tara Goodwin
Clothes Connection	Cathy Langston
Communications	Becky Bolstad
Council Delegate	Melany Moss
Council Delegate	Tracy Davis
Raider Buck Store	Amy Bagley
Assistant Principal	Jason Turner
Principal	Kyle Pekurney